Bi Monthly goals

For the second half of January, this is what I want to accomplish

  • Black Widow Belt attached to the suit plus the hemming finished.
  • Get my hands on the samples so I can have the top layer stitched with two months to face my fears of grommeting for Scarlet Witch
  • Track down the fabrics I need to improve my little sister’s Rey costume

Something budget friendly for the belt and the cuff. I actually have fabric for the wraps but little sister is always on the move so I need to nail her down to get the pattern done.

Author: punzziellasewingcreation

Sewing and cosplay enthusiast. Caffeine addict and all around Nerd. These are the projects of Punzziella.

Leave a Reply

